WASSCE TIMETABLE 2017
DATE
PAPER CODE
SUBJECT / PAPER
DURATION
TIME (GMT)

Monday, 20nd Feb. to Tuesday, 21st March, 2017
SC7083
SC7103
SC7123
SC7133
SC7143
SC7153
Ceramics 3 (Project Work)
Graphic Design 3 (Project Work)
Leatherwork 3 (Project Work)
Picture Making 3 (Project Work)
Sculpture 3 (Project Work)
Textiles 3 (Project Work)
6 hours a day for 5 days for each paper
Date and time for each paper will be arranged by the Council
Friday, 10th March, 2017
SC7023
Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical) Planning Session
1hr
08:30 a.m. – 9:30 a.m.
Monday, 13th March, 2017
SC7023
Foods and Nutrition 3 (Practical)
3hrs
Date and time for each paper will be arranged by the Council

Friday, 24th March, 2017
SC4012
SC4011
Further Mathematics/Mathematics (Elective) 2 (Essay)
Further Mathematics/Mathematics (Elective) 1 (Objective)
2hrs 30mins
1hr 30mins
8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
2:30 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 28th March, 2017
SC7022
SC7021
Food and Nutrition 2 (Essay)
Food and Nutrition 1(Objectives)
1hr 15mins 1hr
8:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.
9:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, 29th March, 2017
SC1052
SC1051
Principles of Cost Accounting 2 (Essay)
Principles of Cost Accounting 1(Objectives)
2hrs
1hr
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Thursday, 30th March, 2017
SC5172
SC5171
SC5173
Integrated Science 2 (Essay)
Integrated Science 1 (Objective)
Integrated Science 3 (Practical)
1hr 30mins
1hr
2hrs
8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
Friday, 31st March, 2017
SC3023/A
English Language 3 (Oral)
45mins
8:30 a.m. – 9:15 a.m. (1st Set) 9:40 – 10:25am
Monday, 3rd April, 2017
SC2142
SC2141
Social Studies 2 (Essay)
Social Studies 1 (Objective)
3hrs
50mins
8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
1:00 p.m. – 1:50 p.m.
Tuesday, 4th April, 2017
SC5123/A

Physics 3 (Practical) Alt. A
2hrs 45mins
8:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Wednesday, 5th April, 2017
SC2102
SC2101
Literature-In-English 3 (Drama & Poetry) (Essay)
Literature-In-English (Objective)
1hrs 15mins
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 9:45 a.m.
9:45 a.m. – 10:45 a.m.
Wednesday, 5th April, 2017
SC2042
SC2041
Geography 2 (Essay)
Geography 1 (Objective)

2hr
1hr

1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 5th April 2017
S7132
S7131
Picture Making 2 (Essay)
Picture Making 1 (Objective)
2hrs
50mins
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. – 3:50 p.m.
Thursday, 6th April 2017
SC5123/B
Physics 3 (Practical) Alt. B
2hrs 45mins
8:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
Monday, 10th April, 2017
SC5122
SC5121
SC2043
Physics 2 (Essay)
Physics 1 (Objective)
Geography 3 (practical and physical Geography)
1hr 30mins
1hr 15mins
1hr 50 mins
8:30 a.m. – 10:00 a.m.
10:00 a.m. – 11:15 a.m
1:00 p.m – 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, 11th April, 2017
SC5053/A
Chemistry 3 (Practical) Alt. A
2hrs
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m
Wednesday, 12th April, 2017
SC2052
SC2051
Government 2 (Essay)
Government 1 (Objective)
2hrs
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Thursday, 13th April, 2017

SC3022
SC3021
English Language 2 (Essay)
English Language 1 (Objective)
2hrs
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, 18th April, 2017
SC2022
SC2021
Christian Religious Studies 2 (Essay)
Christian Religious Studies 1 (Objective)
2hrs
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.

SC2152
SC2151
Chemistry 2 (Essay)
Chemistry 1 (Objective)
2hrs
1hr
1:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m.
3:00 p.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 19th April, 2017
SC1042
SC1041
Financial Accounting (Essay)
Financial Accounting (Objective)
2hrs 30mins
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
11:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

SC5042
SC5041
Biology 2 (Essay)
Biology 1 (Objective)
1hr 40mins
50mins
1:00 p.m. – 2:40 p.m.
1:40 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, 20th April, 2017
SC7152
SC7151
Textiles 2 (Essay)
Textiles 1 (Objective)
2hrs
50mins
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:20 a.m.
Thursday, 21st April, 2017
SC4022
SC4021
General Mathematics/Mathematics (Core) 2 (Essay)
General Mathematics/Mathematics (Core) 1 (Objective)
2hrs 30mins
1hr 30mins
8:30 a.m. – 11:00 a.m.
1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
Monday, 24th April, 2017
SC2032
SC2031
Economics 2 (Essay)
Economics 1 (Objective)
2hrs
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, 25th April, 2017

Wednesday, 26th April, 2017
SC5053/B
Chemistry 3 (Practical) Alt. B

2hrs
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 p.m..

SC2103

SC5043/A
Literature-In-English 3 (Drama & Poetry)

Biology 3 (Practical) A&B

2hrs 30mins

2hrs
1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

8:30 a.m. – 2:00 p.m.
Thursday,27th April,2017
Friday, 28th April, 2017

SC5123/C
SC5123/C
Physic 3 (Practical) Alt. C
Physic 3 (Practical) Alt. C

2hr 45mins
2hr 45mins
8:30 a.m. – 11:15 a.m.
11:40 a.m. – 2:25 p.m.

SC7093
General Knowledge in Art 3A (Drawing and Painting)
3hrs
8:30 – 11:30 a.m.
Tuesday, 2nd May, 2017
SC5053/C
Chemistry 3(Practical) Alt. C
2hrs 45mins
2hrs 45mins
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
11:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.
Wednesday, 3rd May, 2017
SC7094

SC7091
General Knowledge in Art 3B (Lettering and Design)

General Knowledge in Art 2 (Essay)
General Knowledge in Art 1 (Objective)
3hrs

1hr 30mins
50mins
8:30 – 11:30 a.m.

1:00 p.m. – 2:30 p.m.
2:30 p.m. – 3:20 p.m.
Thursday, 4th May, 2017
SC7082
SC7081

SC7142
SC7141

SC7122
SC7121
Ceramics 2 (Essay)
Ceramics 1 (Objective)

Sculpture 2 (Essay)
Sculpture 1 (Objective)

Leatherwork 2 (Essay)
Leatherwork 1 (Objective)
2hrs
50mins

2hrs
50mins

2hrs
50mins

8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:20 a.m.
Friday, 5rd May, 2017
SC1012
SC1011
Business Management 2 (Essay)
Business Management 1 (Objective)
2hrs
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
Monday, 8th May, 2017
SC3251
SC3261
Twi (Asante) (Elective) 1 (Essay)
Twi (Asante) (Elective) 2 (Essay)
3hrs
2hrs 30mins
8:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
1:00 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.
Thursday, 11th May, 2017
SC7042
SC7041
SC7043
Management-In-Living 2 (Essay)
Management-In-Living 1 (Objective)
Management-In-Living 3 (Test of Practical Work)
2hrs
1hr
1hr
8:30 a.m. – 10:30 a.m.
10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m.
2:30 p.m. – 3:30 p.m.

DOWNLOAD PDF FILE HERE

 

Leave a Response