The Invasion is the fifth studio album by Nigerian duo P-Square, released on July 29, 2011 by Square Records. It sold over 1 million copies in the first four days of its release.

1. Beautiful Onyinye

2. Chop My Money (featuring May D)
3. Asamkpokoto
4. Do As I Do (featuring Tiwa Savage and May D)

5. Forever
6. Me and My Brother
7. Jeje (featuring Waje)
8. Bunieya Enu
9. Ole Buruku
10. Player

11. She’s Hot (featuring Naeto C)
12. Fire
13. Anything (P-Square)
14. Shake It Down Low (featuring Muna and Eva Alordiah)